Slate of Board Offices for 2020

Below is the proposed Slate of Officers for the coming year as recommended by the Board Development Committee. The January board meeting will serve as our annual meeting in which we will vote on this slate:

The nominees are:

President – Rick Ballantyne Vice President – Bill Croker Treasurer – John Scott Secretary – Dan Halloran

THE BOARD DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

George Carter, Marilyn Hopkins, Terry Lowell, John Scott, Lorraine Larson December 17, 2019